HTTP/1.0 200 OK Cache-Control: private, must-revalidate Content-Type: text/html; charset=UTF-8 Date: Thu, 26 Nov 2020 20:38:56 GMT Expires: -1 Pragma: no-cache 利来老牌国际娱乐下载 到ag发财网

K-Rino album.jpg
Studio album by K-Rino


27 October 1998


Hip hop




A.C. Chill, Damon Briggs (exec.), Dope E, J.B. Money, Jerry Muhammed, Ed Strickland (exec.), Eddie Thomas

K-Rino chronology


Danger Zone (1995)


No Mercy (1999)

K-Rino is the third studio album by American rapper K-Rino, released in 1998 on Cerebral Records and Alexia Records. It is his only studio album to not be released on his own labels Electric City Records and Black Book International.

The album was his first in three years, and also his first album to which he did not contribute production. It is instead produced by Jerry Muhammed, J.B. Money, A.C. Chill, Dope E, Eddie Thomas and M. Doc. Its two guest appearances are supplied by Black Indian and fellow South Park Coalition member Point Blank.

Track listing[edit | edit source]

All songs written by Kaiser, except for "Lyrical Behavior", written by Kaiser and Black Indian. Songs produced by Jerry Muhammed, J.B. Money, A.C. Chill, Dope E and Eddie Thomas. "Caught in the Cross (Remix)" remixed by M. Doc.

No. Title Performer(s) Time
1. "Caught in the Cross (South Park Shit)" K-Rino 5:02
2. "You Ain't Real" K-Rino 3:42
3. "If You's a Ho" K-Rino 3:38
4. "Kill 'Em" K-Rino 4:06
5. "South Park Drama" K-Rino 4:15
6. "Witness" K-Rino 5:12
7. "ABC" K-Rino 1:49
8. "Temple of Doom" K-Rino 5:38
9. "Don't Front a Playa" K-Rino, Point Blank 5:28
10. "Caught in the Cross (Remix)" K-Rino 4:36
11. "Lyrical Behavior" K-Rino, Black Indian 3:53
Studio albums Stories from the Black BookDanger ZoneK-RinoNo MercyFear No EvilThe Hitt ListThe Majority ReportWorst Rapper AliveTime TravelerBook Number 7“涨租”“破产”迭起 长租公寓不能过度金融化家居行业微营销当道 精准营销避免“信骚扰”玩具涂料是否征税起争议The Blood DoctrineSolitary Confinement楼市“银十”镀金成交创新高 高库存隐忧仍存Alien BabyThe Day of the StormSoutheast Southpark RevolutionDeeper Elevation80 Minute EternityThe MaventheRAPeuticPlantation RebellionDeprogrammedMakin' EnemiesUniversal CurriculumConception of ConceptEnter the Iron TrapWizard's RansomAmerican HeroesWelcome to LifeInterventionFunk Out the BagRapz-n-BeatzMightier Than the SwordLightning LanguageThen and NowThree Weeks LaterThe S-Project
Live albums Live in AustraliaLive at Club Numbers
Compilation albums Ten Year RunFamily BiznessThe Head HuntersGuest Appearances Part 1Guest Appearances Part 2Guest Appearances Part 3Guest Appearances Part 4K-Rino and the Texas All-StarsThe Skills CollectionSkillz Collection Vol. 2
Singles "Cartoon Orgie" • "Illusions" • "Murda the Mainstream" • "Verbal Dominance" • "Burn Em Up" • "Mistrz Ceremonii" • "Unsolved Mysteries" • "Trapp City" • "Freedumb in America" • "No More Bloodshed" • "Black Power" • "Gettin' My Weight Up"
Related articles The 144 EliteBlack Book InternationalC.O.D.The Conscious ArmyReal ChillSouth Park Coalition
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.